• Yukiya Amano

    Director General, International Atomic Energy Agency

  • John O. Brennan

    Assistant to the President of the United States for Homeland Security and Counterterrorism

  • Thomas P. D’Agostino

    Under Secretary for Nuclear Security and Administrator, National Nuclear Security Administration

  • Ambassador Glyn Davies

    Special Representative for North Korea Policy

  • Mark Weatherford

    Deputy Under Secretary for Cyber Security, U.S. Department of Homeland Security

  • John Perren

    Assistant Director, Weapons of Mass Destruction Directorate, FBI


Side Activities

In addition to main conference events, the conferees will be invited to participate in several side activities, including an incident response experience tour at the Nuclear Regulatory Commission headquarters, a performance evaluation demonstration breakout session, and technical poster and tabletop exercise presentations.