The United States Nuclear Regulatory Commission is pleased to announce the keynote speakers for the 2012 International Regulators Conference on Nuclear Security:

John O. Brennan

Assistant to the President of the United States for Homeland Security and Counterterrorism

Yukiya Amano

Director General, International Atomic Energy Agency

Thomas P. D’Agostino

Under Secretary for Nuclear Security and Administrator, National Nuclear Security Administration

Ambassador Glyn Davies

Special Representative for North Korea Policy

Mark Weatherford

Deputy Under Secretary for Cyber Security, U.S. Department of Homeland Security

John Perren

Assistant Director, Weapons of Mass Destruction Directorate, Federal Bureau of Investigation